Local Party Leadership

Chairperson:
Jack Stollsteimer  chair@haverforddemocrats.com

Vice-Chairs:  
Rachel Amdur  vice-chair@haverforddemocrats.com   

and
  
Marc Kossman  vice-chair@haverforddemocrats.com

Secretary:  
Liz Goldberg  subscribe@haverforddemocrats.com

Treasurer:  
Mary Hediger  treasurer@haverforddemocrats.com

Ward Leaders and Committee Members

1st WARD
Ward Leader:
Joan Tarka 
jtarka@aol.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 4
Jeff Hodgson
Sean Tobin
Karen Weber

2nd WARD
Ward Leader:
Ben Danson
bendanson@gmail.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
David Schwartz
Susan Lynch Killoran

Precinct 2
Alison Bausman
Karen Roberson

Precinct 3
Greg Cunningham
Sue Cunningham
Ben Danson

3rd WARD
Ward Leader:
Mary Hediger
mhediger@aol.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Alex Brophy
Jonathan Larsen
Kate Lenahan

Precinct 2
Rachel Amdur
Paul Sopher
Mary Hediger

Precinct 3
Emily Ashinhurst
Kyle Ashinhurst
Kevin J. McCloskey
Cari Sundermeier

Precinct 4
Melissa Eastman
Elaine Halberstadt
Jeff Miller
John Randolph

4th WARD
Ward Leader:
Joan Tarka
jtarka@aol.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Charles Blum
Ruth Gottlieb

Precinct 2
Rich DiFelice

Precinct 3
Sandy Hubsher
Denise Prentice
Sal Scinto

Precinct 4
Joan Tarka
Tom Tarka

5th WARD
Ward Leader:
Walter Hart
walter.hart@longandfoster.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Walter Hart

Precinct 2
Dan Kraut
Jennifer Nestle

Precinct 3
Laura Cavender
Pam Magidson
Maggie Wright

Precinct 4
Arlin Green
Paula Yudenfriend Green
Diana McNamara

6th WARD
Ward Leaders:
Jen Leith
jen_leith@yahoo.com
and
Peggy Morscheck
morscheck@comcast.net

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
John Bielski
Nate Brown
Jen Leith
Peggy Morsheck

Precinct 2
Elise Gaul
Terry James

Precinct 3
Kelly Eisling Ryan
Christine Shindler
Lisa Citron Taglang

Precinct 4
Michael Oei
Jen Pierson-Winterle

7th WARD
Ward Leader:
Sandy Malard
sgmalard@gmail.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Katie Begandy
Sandy Malard

Precinct 2
Deborah Kossmann
Marc Kossmann

Precinct 3
Tom Bielli
Jack Stollsteimer
Frank Werner
Lisa Curan

Precinct 4
Judith LaLonde
Jeff Sasin

8th WARD
Ward Leader:
Edie Burkey
eburkey@comcast.net

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Victoria Brown
Robert Mattson
Christopher Shelton
Andrew Zitelli

Precinct 2
Felicia Hurewitz
Marcia Pelchat

Precinct 3
Edie Burkey
Marc Duerr
Tracey Ann Ferkler
Christine Pontecorvo

9th WARD
Ward Leader:
Susan Cassanelli
spcassanelli@aol.com

Ward Committee:
Precinct 1
Gwen McCullough
Rich Migliore

Precinct 2
Frank Breitman

Precinct 3
Jenifer Anderson Smith
Susan Cassanelli
Brian Werner