2022 Appointments to Township Boards and Commissions

At the January 4, 2022, annual reorganization meeting of the Haverford Township Board of Commissioners, the following people were appointed to township Boards and Commissions.

  • Township Solicitor: Attorney John Walko
  • Civil Service Solicitor: Attorney Dan Siegel
  • Civil Service Commission: Kathy Dawson
  • Friends of the Grange: Scott Selkowitz, Rachelle Nocito & Joe Rastatter
  • Historical Commission: Stacey Mattox & Stephen Pierce
  • Human Relations Commission: Stacey Joseph, Rosalind Spiegel, Attorney Julie Klinkopf, & Carolyn Hatcher
  • Ice Skating Rink Advisory Board: Jason Brinn, Drew Simcox, Rich Cesar, Stacie Pugliese, Barbara Latsios & Jeremy Beha
  • Library Board of Trustees: Phil Goldsmith, Debbie Cella, and Deb Morley
  • Parks and Recreation Board: Christopher Bobbitt
  • Planning Commision: Lou Montressour & David Chanin
  • Vacancy Committee: Joe Rastatter
  • Zoning Hearing Board: Bill Rhodes