Haverford Township Ward Commissioners

Ward 1
Steve D'Emilio (R)
610-449-5685
sdemilio@havtwp.org

Ward 2
Mario Oliva (R)
610-551-3846
moliva@havtwp.org

Ward 3
Kevin McCloskey (D)
267-414-7393
kmccloskey@havtwp.org

Ward 4
Dan Siegel (D)
610-446-1117
dsiegel@havtwp.org

Ward 5
Andy Lewis (I)
610-675-4467
allewis4@gmail.com

Ward 6
Larry Holmes (D)
215-575-7153
lholmes@havtwp.org

Ward 7
Conor Quinn (R)
610-716-9232
cquinn@havtwp.org

Ward 8
Gerry Hart (D)
267-408-1088
ghart@havtwp.org

Ward 9
William Wechsler (R)
610-789-2299
bwechsler@havtwp.org

Haverford Township School Board Members

Lawrence A. Feinberg, President
Bridget Wiedeman, Vice President
Laura M. Crispin
Ari Flaisher
Kristin M. Larsen
Susan Mingey
Salvatore Scinto
Dave Schwartz
Antoinette Snodgrass

All school board members can be reached by emailing to havschbd@haverfordsd.net.

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Elected Officials

Governor Tom Wolf (D)
Governor of Pennsylvania 
717-787-2500

State Rep. Greg Vitali (D)
166th Legislative District
610-789-3900

State Rep. Mike Zabel (D)
163rd Legislative District
484-200-8262

PA Senator Daylin Leach (D)
17th Senatorial District
610-768-4200

Josh Shapiro (D)
Pennsylvania Attorney General
717-787-3391

Eugene DePasquale (D)
Pennsylvania Auditor General
717-787-2543

Joe Torsella (D)
Pennsylvania State Treasurer
717-787-2465

Federal Elected Officials